View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp



 Bookmark Us 

Join our mailing list for the latest sales and bargains.
Simply enter your email address below. You will receive an email verifying your request.






(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Help Index
Additional Support
  test
  Test
  Test2
Contact
 

Contact Us

Wisconsin Office
1209 Marlin Court
Waukesha, WI 53186


Phone:              800-466-4065       
Fax:      262-549-1140

Clarcorp Industrial Sales is committed to giving our customers prompt, efficient, courteous service at all times.  Your questions, concerns and comments are very important to us.  We know that the REAL "boss" in our company is YOU, the customer.

Contact us individually via phone, fax or email.

Just click on the email address and their email will be ready to be sent.

 
 Sales Department  
  Karisa King Sales Director karisa@clarcorp.com
  Jonah Mallett  
  James Tomczyk jtomczyk@clarcorp.com
  George Ott gott@clarcorp.com
  Kyle Clark KyleC@clarcorp.com
 
 
 Customer Service Representatives 
  Russ Monti   russ@clarcorp.com
  Melissa Carey melissa@clarcorp.com
 

Nancy Baddaker

nancy@clarcorp.com
 
 
 Corporate Office 
  Dave Clark
President 
  Donna Clark Chief Financial Officer mrsdlc@clarcorp.com
  Vince King Chief Operating Officer
  Nathan Cline Purchasing nathanc@clarcorp.com
  John Sajdowitz Warehouse Manager jsado@clarcorp.com
 
 


Clarcorp Industrial Sales

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © Clarcorp Industrial Sales Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Bookmark Us